FMC

XSSE

Summit Sales & Equipment is now an official distributor of FMC parts

Reach the Top with Us!

FMC has been a leading name in oilfield fluid control products for more than six decades. Its Weco lines of butterfly valves, operators, unions, and actuators have stood the test of time and remain among the most consistent, durable, and easy-to-maintain in the industry. Its Chiksan swivel joints have a similar longstanding reputation while being offered in sizes up to 12 inches and handling as much as high as 20,000 psi. All FMC flowline products are built and tested to the highest performance standards on the market.

Now, for the first time, Summit Sales & Equipment is an official FMC distributor. Summit's best-in-class service and do-what-it-takes mindset, along with FMC's world-renowned parts: a win-win for you.

 

CONTACT

INQUIRIES

For any inquiries or questions please call 330.264.1153 or fill out the following form:

CORPORATE OFFICE

2054 Great Trails Dr. 

Wooster, OH 44691

P: 330.264.1153 | F: 330.264.1161

WEST VIRGINIA OFFICE

1570 West Benedum Industrial Park Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330

P: 304.933.3493 | F: 304.933.3828

Please reload

THE SUMMIT TEAM

WOOSTER, OH

David Roberts

Great Trails Operations Manager

d.roberts@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6422

Dustin Barnes

Sales Representative

d.barnes@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6015

Please reload

Bob Selby

Field Sales Representative

b.selby@summitsalesusa.com/330.201.2569

Please reload

COLORADO/ROCKIES

Nate Varns

Field Sales Representative

n.varns@summitsalesusa.com | 970.888.4065

Please reload

BRIDGEPORT, WV

Stephen Coakley

District Manager

s.coakley@summitsalesusa.com | 304.406.2899

Shane Gregory

Drill Pipe Inspection

s.gregory@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.0915

Justin Kirkpatrick

Iron Re-Certification

j.kirkpatrick@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.9129

Please reload

©2019 Summit Sales & Equipment. All Rights Reserved. 

  • FB-white
  • LI-white
  • IG-white
Button.png