SPM

XSSE

SPM and Weir's legendary quality. Summit's legendary service, repair capabilities, and custom tools. With those things in your corner, you can't go wrong.

Reach the Top with Us!

At Summit Sales & Equipment, our decades of experience support our knowledge of SPM pumps and parts, along with every other brand. It's that experience that can help you pick up a new pump that's right for your job, get one completely torn down and rebuilt, or grab the expendables you need to keep one in service - for any model and any size. We use SPM plunger pumps ourselves in many of our fabrication projects and know them inside and out, so contact us today to learn how we can get you set up to reach the top! 

SPM PARTS

From the pumps themselves to every variety of valve and seat, plunger, packing, and manifold a fluid end requires, for any model or any size we have it or can get it for you.

PUMP REPAIR

Our dedicated and on-site pump repair shop can handle any repair need, whether a simple tune up or a complete tear down and refurbishment.

PUMP TOOLS

We offer our own line of pump maintenance tools for SPM pumps, built in house to any specifications. From plunger pushers to wrenches to cover pullers, we can help.

TOP SERVICE

Need it tomorrow? We have a truck driver on staff. Out in Colorado? We have an office there. From your first time contacting us until you've scaled your mountain, we're here (or there) for you.

 

CONTACT

INQUIRIES

For any inquiries or questions please call 330.264.1153 or fill out the following form:

CORPORATE OFFICE

2054 Great Trails Dr. 

Wooster, OH 44691

info@summitsalesusa.com

P: 330.264.1153 | F: 330.264.1161

WEST VIRGINIA OFFICE

1570 West Benedum Industrial Park Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330

P: 304.933.3493 | F: 304.933.3828

Please reload

THE SUMMIT TEAM

WOOSTER, OH
BRIDGEPORT, WV

David Roberts

Great Trails Operations Manager

d.roberts@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6422

Dustin Barnes

Sales Representative

d.barnes@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6015

Please reload

COLORADO/ROCKIES

Nate Varns

Field Sales Representative

n.varns@summitsalesusa.com | 970.888.4065

Please reload

Bob Selby

Field Sales Representative

b.selby@summitsalesusa.com/330.201.2569

Please reload

Stephen Coakley

District Manager

s.coakley@summitsalesusa.com | 304.406.2899

Shane Gregory

Drill Pipe Inspection

s.gregory@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.0915

Justin Kirkpatrick

Iron Re-Certification

j.kirkpatrick@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.9129

Please reload

©2019 Summit Sales & Equipment. All Rights Reserved. 

  • FB-white
  • LI-white
  • IG-white
Button.png