WE SET THE PACE

Summit Sales & Equipment is the leading distributor for BJ Pacemaker pumps and parts - from plungers to covers, and even specialty tools, we have it or can get it

Reach the Top with Us!

Since Norwalk, Ohio native Byron Jackson opened his first shop in 1872, his name has been synonymous with quality engines and pumping parts. And while that original company has changed hands a couple times since then, one thing that remains to this day is his BJ Pacemaker triplex pump, renowned for decades for their power and efficiency.

At Summit Sales & Equipment, we use BJ Pacemakers every day in our fabrication projects. Combine that with our on-site pump repair shop and parts warehouse, and toss in our legendary service, and there's really no reason to look elsewhere for anything you need. Contact us today so we can help you reach the top!

Bearings & Sleeves ● Counter Shafts ● Covers ● Crankshafts ● Crossheads ● Discharge Manifolds ● Gaskets ● O-Ring Kits ● Packing Glands ● Pins ● Plungers ● Screens ● Seal Kits ● Spacers ● Specialty Tools ● Studs ● Stuffing Boxes ● Suction Manifolds ● Valves, Seats, & Springs ● Washers

 

CONTACT

INQUIRIES

For any inquiries or questions please call 330.264.1153 or fill out the following form:

CORPORATE OFFICE

2054 Great Trails Dr. 

Wooster, OH 44691

P: 330.264.1153 | F: 330.264.1161

WEST VIRGINIA OFFICE

1570 West Benedum Industrial Park Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330

P: 304.933.3493 | F: 304.933.3828

Please reload

THE SUMMIT TEAM

WOOSTER, OH

David Roberts

Great Trails Operations Manager

d.roberts@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6422

Dustin Barnes

Sales Representative

d.barnes@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6015

Please reload

Bob Selby

Field Sales Representative

b.selby@summitsalesusa.com/330.201.2569

Please reload

COLORADO/ROCKIES

Nate Varns

Field Sales Representative

n.varns@summitsalesusa.com | 970.888.4065

Please reload

BRIDGEPORT, WV

Stephen Coakley

District Manager

s.coakley@summitsalesusa.com | 304.406.2899

Shane Gregory

Drill Pipe Inspection

s.gregory@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.0915

Justin Kirkpatrick

Iron Re-Certification

j.kirkpatrick@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.9129

Please reload

©2019 Summit Sales & Equipment. All Rights Reserved. 

  • FB-white
  • LI-white
  • IG-white
Button.png