VALVE SEAT

PULLERS

Summit Sales & Equipment is the leader in fluid end expertise and maintenance

Reach the Top with Us!

If you're using a fluid end, you're going to need a valve seat puller kit. Fluid end maintenance, including valve and seat changes, is crucial to keeping your pump running as safely and efficiently as possible. And if you need a seat puller, you might as well get it from people who know fluid ends better than anyone: Summit Sales & Equipment.

We'd absolutely love to hear about your needs and how we can meet them - you can contact us using the form below! ​

NEW!

Quick Release Valve Seat Pullers

from Acumen International

The transformative technology behind the Quick Release Valve Seat Puller with its pass-through heads have already become an industry favorite, and it's easy to see why: they're 50-70% faster than traditional pullers, can be operated by one person, they're extremely safe - including zero pinch points - and they're compatible both with existing puller parts and with most types of valve seats.

Don't believe us? Watch the demonstration below, then get in touch, since Summit Sales & Equipment is an exclusive distributor of Acumen's line of quick release pullers in the Northeast and Rocky Mountain regions. 

 

CONTACT

INQUIRIES

For any inquiries or questions please call 330.264.1153 or fill out the following form:

CORPORATE OFFICE

2054 Great Trails Dr. 

Wooster, OH 44691

P: 330.264.1153 | F: 330.264.1161

WEST VIRGINIA OFFICE

1570 West Benedum Industrial Park Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330

P: 304.933.3493 | F: 304.933.3828

Please reload

THE SUMMIT TEAM

WOOSTER, OH

David Roberts

Great Trails Operations Manager

d.roberts@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6422

Dustin Barnes

Sales Representative

d.barnes@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6015

Please reload

Bob Selby

Field Sales Representative

b.selby@summitsalesusa.com/330.201.2569

Please reload

COLORADO/ROCKIES

Nate Varns

Field Sales Representative

n.varns@summitsalesusa.com | 970.888.4065

Please reload

BRIDGEPORT, WV

Stephen Coakley

District Manager

s.coakley@summitsalesusa.com | 304.406.2899

Shane Gregory

Drill Pipe Inspection

s.gregory@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.0915

Justin Kirkpatrick

Iron Re-Certification

j.kirkpatrick@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.9129

Please reload

©2019 Summit Sales & Equipment. All Rights Reserved. 

  • FB-white
  • LI-white
  • IG-white
Button.png