ON-SITE

HARDBANDING

SERVICE

Protect your drill string and casing from premature wear and failure with Summit Sales & Equipment's new hardbanding service. Our mobile trailer unit can travel to your site for a maximum of convenience and a minimum of downtime.

Reach the Top with Us!

Hardbanding is the process of depositing alloys on, most commonly, the box end of drill pipe tool joints using a MIG welding process - although other techniques and applications are occasionally used as well.

Maintaining a hardbanded pipe helps tool joint integrity and resists cracking and spalling, which in turn increases productivity, lowers costs, and ensures reliability.

In today's high-pressure, high-intensity drilling environment more dependent than ever on ERD wells, it's vital to keep your drillstring and casing protected, and who better to help you do so than a company with a longstanding reputation for excellence in inspection services?

 

CONTACT

INQUIRIES

For any inquiries or questions please call 330.264.1153 or fill out the following form:

CORPORATE OFFICE

2054 Great Trails Dr. 

Wooster, OH 44691

P: 330.264.1153 | F: 330.264.1161

WEST VIRGINIA OFFICE

1570 West Benedum Industrial Park Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330

P: 304.933.3493 | F: 304.933.3828

Please reload

THE SUMMIT TEAM

WOOSTER, OH
BRIDGEPORT, WV

David Roberts

Great Trails Operations Manager

d.roberts@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6422

Dustin Barnes

Sales Representative

d.barnes@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6015

Please reload

COLORADO/ROCKIES

Nate Varns

Field Sales Representative

n.varns@summitsalesusa.com | 970.888.4065

Please reload

Bob Selby

Field Sales Representative

b.selby@summitsalesusa.com/330.201.2569

Please reload

Stephen Coakley

District Manager

s.coakley@summitsalesusa.com | 304.406.2899

Shane Gregory

Drill Pipe Inspection

s.gregory@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.0915

Justin Kirkpatrick

Iron Re-Certification

j.kirkpatrick@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.9129

Please reload

©2019 Summit Sales & Equipment. All Rights Reserved. 

  • FB-white
  • LI-white
  • IG-white
Button.png