LET'S GET

ENGAUGED

From the standard six-inch pressure gauge to mud gauges, and from transducers to diaphragm protectors, Summit Sales & Equipment can take care of all of your instrumentation needs

Reach the Top with Us!

When buying any part, but especially gauges from the vast array that are available, it's crucial to have plenty of know-how in your corner. Diaphragm protector, piston isolator, or debooster? Panel or box mount? Four pins or six pins? Length of hoses or cables needed? These are not questions with answers that should be guessed.

Summit Sales & Equipment is not just a reseller or a distributor - we use all kinds of gauges, gauge protection parts, and instrumentation technologies every single day in our fabrication projects. Take that brand of expertise, and toss in our legendary service, and there's really no reason to look elsewhere for anything you need. Contact us today so we can help you reach the top!

 

CONTACT

INQUIRIES

For any inquiries or questions please call 330.264.1153 or fill out the following form:

CORPORATE OFFICE

2054 Great Trails Dr. 

Wooster, OH 44691

info@summitsalesusa.com

P: 330.264.1153 | F: 330.264.1161

WEST VIRGINIA OFFICE

1570 West Benedum Industrial Park Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330

P: 304.933.3493 | F: 304.933.3828

Please reload

THE SUMMIT TEAM

WOOSTER, OH

David Roberts

Great Trails Operations Manager

d.roberts@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6422

Dustin Barnes

Sales Representative

d.barnes@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6015

Please reload

Bob Selby

Field Sales Representative

b.selby@summitsalesusa.com/330.201.2569

Please reload

COLORADO/ROCKIES

Nate Varns

Field Sales Representative

n.varns@summitsalesusa.com | 970.888.4065

Please reload

BRIDGEPORT, WV

Stephen Coakley

District Manager

s.coakley@summitsalesusa.com | 304.406.2899

Shane Gregory

Drill Pipe Inspection

s.gregory@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.0915

Justin Kirkpatrick

Iron Re-Certification

j.kirkpatrick@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.9129

Please reload

©2019 Summit Sales & Equipment. All Rights Reserved. 

  • FB-white
  • LI-white
  • IG-white
Button.png