WELCOME TO THE

NEXT GENERATION

Summit Sales & Equipment is your destination for a time and money saving, and safer, alternative to traditional valve seat pullers - Acumen's Quick Release Valve Seat Puller

Reach the Top with Us!

THE QUICK

RELEASE

VALVE SEAT

PULLER

The Quick Release Valve Seat Puller is designed to be safer, faster, stronger and the most user-friendly valve seat puller in the market.


With unmatched safety, ease of operation and superior tensile strength, it is unlike any other seat puller.


If the jack has enough power, the Acumen Quick Release Valve Seat Puller has the ability to extract both washed and distorted valve seats.

IMPROVED SAFETY

Zero pinch points; no hands in the fluid end

 
 

CONTACT

INQUIRIES

For any inquiries or questions please call 330.264.1153 or fill out the following form:

CORPORATE OFFICE

2054 Great Trails Dr. 

Wooster, OH 44691

P: 330.264.1153 | F: 330.264.1161

WEST VIRGINIA OFFICE

1570 West Benedum Industrial Park Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330

P: 304.933.3493 | F: 304.933.3828

Please reload

THE SUMMIT TEAM

WOOSTER, OH
BRIDGEPORT, WV

David Roberts

Great Trails Operations Manager

d.roberts@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6422

Dustin Barnes

Sales Representative

d.barnes@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6015

Please reload

COLORADO/ROCKIES

Nate Varns

Field Sales Representative

n.varns@summitsalesusa.com | 970.888.4065

Please reload

Bob Selby

Field Sales Representative

b.selby@summitsalesusa.com/330.201.2569

Please reload

Stephen Coakley

District Manager

s.coakley@summitsalesusa.com | 304.406.2899

Shane Gregory

Drill Pipe Inspection

s.gregory@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.0915

Justin Kirkpatrick

Iron Re-Certification

j.kirkpatrick@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.9129

Please reload