SINGLED OUT

A 2005 Peterbilt chassis carries this RCM cementer, which also features a 4.5" BJ Pacemaker pump for well service. Other highlights include twin 10 bbl displacement tanks and a 5 bbl mixing tub, as well as a 5.9 liter Cummins hydraulic pony motor, a Micro Motion densometer, Sauer Danfoss hydraulics, and all centrifugal pumps and controls needed to operate the unit.

Reach the Top with Us!

 

CONTACT

INQUIRIES

For any inquiries or questions please call 330.264.1153 or fill out the following form:

CORPORATE OFFICE

2054 Great Trails Dr. 

Wooster, OH 44691

P: 330.264.1153 | F: 330.264.1161

WEST VIRGINIA OFFICE

1570 West Benedum Industrial Park Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330

P: 304.933.3493 | F: 304.933.3828

Please reload

THE SUMMIT TEAM

WOOSTER, OH
BRIDGEPORT, WV

David Roberts

Great Trails Operations Manager

d.roberts@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6422

Dustin Barnes

Sales Representative

d.barnes@summitsalesusa.com | 330.601.6015

Please reload

COLORADO/ROCKIES

Nate Varns

Field Sales Representative

n.varns@summitsalesusa.com | 970.888.4065

Please reload

Bob Selby

Field Sales Representative

b.selby@summitsalesusa.com/330.201.2569

Please reload

Stephen Coakley

District Manager

s.coakley@summitsalesusa.com | 304.406.2899

Shane Gregory

Drill Pipe Inspection

s.gregory@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.0915

Justin Kirkpatrick

Iron Re-Certification

j.kirkpatrick@summitsalesusa.com | 304.777.9129

Please reload

©2019 Summit Sales & Equipment. All Rights Reserved. 

  • FB-white
  • LI-white
  • IG-white
Button.png